18-Mixed Capsules No.1

  
ห้องแคปซูลแบบรวม ชาย-หญิง ในชั้น 2 :
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น 1 และ ชั้น ลอย, ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sun 18 Jan 1970 Mon 19 Jan 1970 Tue 20 Jan 1970 Wed 21 Jan 1970 Thu 22 Jan 1970 Fri 23 Jan 1970 Sat 24 Jan 1970 Sun 25 Jan 1970 Mon 26 Jan 1970 Tue 27 Jan 1970
18-Mixed Capsules No.1 ฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions