18-Mixed Capsules No.1

  
ห้องแคปซูลแบบรวม ชาย-หญิง ในชั้น 2 :
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น 1 และ ชั้น ลอย, ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019
18-Mixed Capsules No.1 ฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules
฿390
18 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions