14-Mixed Capsules No.2

  
ห้องแคปซูลแบบรวม ชาย-หญิง ในชั้น 1 :
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น 2, ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017
14-Mixed Capsules No.2 ฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules
฿490
2 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions