14-Mixed Capsules No.1

  
ห้องแคปซูลแบบรวม ชาย-หญิง ในชั้น 1 :
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น 1 และ ชั้น 2, ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018
14-Mixed Capsules No.1 ฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
13 Capsules
฿390
13 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules
฿390
14 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions