Capsule Standard Female

  
บริการห้องพักแคปซูลสำหรับผู้หญิง ในชั้น 2 (ไม่มีลิฟท์)

ห้องน้ำ:
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wed 06 Feb 2019
Capsule Standard Female ฿490
17 Capsules
฿490
17 Capsules
฿490
17 Capsules
฿490
17 Capsules
฿390
17 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
17 Capsules
฿390
17 Capsules
฿390
17 Capsules
฿390
17 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions