Capsule Standard Female

  
บริการห้องพักแคปซูลสำหรับผู้หญิง ในชั้น 2 (ไม่มีลิฟท์)

ห้องน้ำ:
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 Tue 18 Feb 2020 Wed 19 Feb 2020 Thu 20 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020
Capsule Standard Female ฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules
฿490
18 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions