Capsule Family Room 1 (ห้องละ 14 แคปซูล ) ห้องน้ำรวม

  
ห้องแคปซูลแบบครอบครัวในชั้น 1 และห้องน้ำรวม :
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้หญิงในชั้น 1 และ ชั้น 2 ห้องน้ำรวมผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of room and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 Tue 18 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018 Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018
Capsule Family Room 1 (ห้องละ 14 แคปซูล ) ห้องน้ำรวม Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking. Please contact customer service for booking.

Step2 : Choose room occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions