Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)(No.4)

   
Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)
ห้องพักมาตรฐานแบบพักคู่ในชั้น 1 และห้องน้ำในตัว
ภายในห้องพัก ประกอบด้วย
- เตียงเดี่ยว ขนาด 7 ฟุต และ เตียงเดี่ยว ขนาด 3.5 ฟุต
- ขนาดห้องพัก : 22 ตร.ม
- จำนวนเข้าพักสูงสุด : 3 คน (ไม่มีเตียงเสริม)
- โทรทัศน์ (อยู่ระหว่างการติดตั้ง)
- เครื่องปรับอากาศ(แอร์)
- ตู้เย็น
- กาต้มน้ำร้อนไฟฟ้า
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)
- CCTV, เข้า-ออก ระบบคีย์การ์ด

ภายในห้องน้ำ

- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม

Step1 : Select the number of room and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 Tue 16 Mar 2021
Triple Bed Standard Room (1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed Room)(No.4) ฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room
฿1,200
1 Room

Step2 : Choose room occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions