Bunk Bed Room

   
ห้องครอบครัวในชั้น 1 เตียงสองชั้น 1 เตียง และห้องน้ำในตัว จำนวนเข้าพักสูงสุด 2 คน
ภายในห้องพัก:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- เครื่องปรับอากาศ
-โทรทัศน์(TV)
-ตู้เย็น
-กาน้ำร้อนไฟฟ้า
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)
-ฟรีน้ำดื่ม 2 ขวด
-ฟรีกาแฟ

ภายในห้องน้ำ

- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
- มีไดร์เป่าผม

Step1 : Select the number of room and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Thu 01 Jan 1970 Fri 02 Jan 1970 Sat 03 Jan 1970 Sun 04 Jan 1970 Mon 05 Jan 1970 Tue 06 Jan 1970 Wed 07 Jan 1970 Thu 08 Jan 1970 Fri 09 Jan 1970 Sat 10 Jan 1970
Bunk Bed Room ฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms
฿700
2 Rooms

Step2 : Choose room occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions