Capsule Standard Male

  
บริการห้องพักแคปซูลสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2 (ไม่มีลิฟท์)
ห้องน้ำ:
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชายในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018
Capsule Standard Male ฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿390
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions