Capsule Standard Male

  
บริการห้องพักแคปซูลสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2 (ไม่มีลิฟท์)
ห้องน้ำ:
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชายในชั้น ลอย
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018
Capsule Standard Male ฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules
฿490
10 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions