Capsule Standard Male

  
บริการห้องพักแคปซูลสำหรับผู้ชาย ในชั้น 2 (ไม่มีลิฟท์)
ห้องน้ำ:
- ห้องน้ำรวมสำหรับผู้ชายในชั้นเดียวกับห้องพัก
- มีผ้าเช็ดตัว แชมพูและครีมอาบน้ำ
- มีเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น
ภายในแคปซูล:
- ชุดหมอน – ผ้าปูที่นอน ผ้าห่มนวม
- ระบบปรับอากาศ
- โคมไฟ
- ปลั๊กไฟ
- ฟรีอินเตอร์เนท (Free Wi-Fi)

Step1 : Select the number of capsule and stay dates - use grid below to check availability


Check the availability
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sun 05 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021
Capsule Standard Male ฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
5 Capsules
฿450
6 Capsules
฿450
7 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules
฿450
8 Capsules

Step2 : Choose capsule occupants and optional extras

Step3 : Enter guest and payment details

I have read and accepted the Terms and Conditions